Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8.30 am to 5.30pm
Location 191 Salcedo St. Legaspi Vil.
Makati City
Contact Us +63 2 8930025


1. Bureau of Internal Revenue (BIR)
2. Department of Energy (DOE)
3. Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)
4. Department of Health (DOH)
5. Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE)
6. Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH)
7. Department of Tourism (DOT)
8. Department of Transportation and Telecommunications (DOTC)
9. Government Service Insurance System (GSIS)
10. Home Development Mutual Fund (PAG-IBIG)
11. Housing Land Use Regulatory Board (HLURB)
12. National Irrigation Administration (NIA)
13. National Housing Authority (NHA)
14. National Power Corporation (NPC)
15. Philippines Export Zone Authority (PEZA)
16. Philippine Ports Authority (PPA)

Contact Info

6th Floor Zeta II Annex Building 191 Salcedo St. Legaspi Village Makati City