Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8.30 am to 5.30pm
Location 191 Salcedo St. Legaspi Vil.
Makati City
Contact Us +63 2 8930025

Luzon

Alabang
Address: Unit 502 5/F Admiralty Bldg. 1101 Alabang-Zapote Rd. Alabang Muntinlupa City
Tel. Nos.:869-9979
Email: alabang@sterling-insurance.com.ph
Angeles
Address : 2nd Floor Unit 6 Plaza Victoria Bldg., Sto. Domingo, Angeles City
Tel. Nos. :(045) 322-6365
Email :angeles@sterling-insurance.com.ph
Batangas
Address:Suite 202 Rodeza Building. P. Burgos St., Batangas City
Tel. Nos.: (043)300-2469
Fax Nos.: (043)980-1595
Email: batangas@sterling-insurance.com.ph
Cabanatuan
Address : Unit 5 G/F Ramoso Bldg. III Burgos Ave. Brgy. Sangitan Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
Tel. Nos.:(044) 940-4084
Email:cabanatuan@sterling-insurance.com.ph
Dagupan
Address : 3rd Flr. 1st United Methodist Church Bldg. A.B. Fernandez Ave. Dagupan City
Tel. Nos.: (075) 522-0128 (075) 522-9844
Email: dagupan@sterling-insurance.com.ph
La Union
Address : 3rd Flr. Room 303 DNCP Building cor. Rizal Avenue, Ortega St. San Fernando, La Union
Tel. Nos.: (072) 607-9177
Email: launion@sterling-insurance.com.ph
Legaspi
Address: 4 & 5 2/F V&O Bldg, Cor. Quezon Ave. Lapu-Lapu St., Legaspi City
Tel. Nos.: (052) 742-6207
Email: legaspi@sterling-insurance.com.ph
Manila
Address : Suite 305 The Centennial Building No. 375 Escolta St., Binondo, Manila
Tel. Nos.: (02) 523-9185 / (02) 523-9228
Email: manila@sterling-insurance.com.ph
Naga
Address: Unit 305 3rd Floor BDPHI Building, Peñafrancia Ave., cor. Panganibanv Drive, Naga City
Tel. Nos.: (054) 472-7884
Email: naga@sterling-insurance.com.ph
Tuguegarao
Address :,G/F Perez Bldg., Arellano Sts., Brgy. 06
Tel. Nos.:(078)846-3550
Fax Nos.:(078)844-1453
Email: tuguegarao@sterling-insurance.com.ph

Contact Info

6th Floor Zeta II Annex Building 191 Salcedo St. Legaspi Village Makati City

8930025

info@sterling-insurance.com.ph